Home / News / Don’t forget to use BMJ’s new details

Don’t forget to use BMJ’s new details

Having been sold to Datateam Business Media in April, the BMJ team has new contact details.
Please remember to update your records as any emails sent to our former @fav-house.com email addresses are no longer being forwarded and will not reach us.

Our details are:

Fiona Russell Horne frussell-horne@datateam.co.uk 01622 699101

Mark Rowland mrowland@datateam.co.uk 01622 699185

George Gash ggash@datateam.co.uk 01622 699148

Joanne Harrison jharrison@datateam.co.uk 01253 870780

Denny Jassi djassi@datateam.co.uk 01622 699164

Zoe Hewett zhewett@datateam.co.uk 01622 699174

Jan Thorpe jthorpe@datateam.co.uk 01622 699113

The postal address is:

Builders Merchants Journal,

Datateam Business Media

15A London Road

Maidstone

Kent

ME16 8LY

About Fiona Russell-Horne

Fiona Russell-Horne
Editor-in-Chief across the BMJ portfolio.

Check Also

Russell Roof Tiles helps local charities

Roof tile manufacturer, Russell Roof Tiles, has donated £4k between two life-saving charities in Burton …